Tunespeak Win a $2500 valued trip to see Petit Biscuit

One Time Entry (Plus Bonus Entries)

Tunespeak Win a $2500 valued trip to see Petit Biscuit: Click here or on the photo for entry page

petit 300x137 - Tunespeak Win a $2500 valued trip to see Petit Biscuit

Timing: ends at 9:00 AM CST/3:00 PM GMT/4:00 PM CET on November 20, 2020.

Eligibility: WIN A $2500 VALUED TRIP TO SEE PETIT BISCUIT LIVE AT THE SHOW/FESTIVAL OF YOUR CHOICE IN 2021 + AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF HIS NEW ALBUM PARACHUTE SWEEPSTAKES (“SWEEPSTAKES”) IS OPEN ONLY TO LEGAL RESIDENTS OF THE 50 UNITED STATES, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA, CANADA (EXCLUDING QUEBEC),THE UNITED KINGDOM, GERMANY, OR FRANCE THIRTEEN (13) YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER AT THE TIME OF ENTRY and who have a valid Tunespeak account.

1st Prize (1). One (1) 1st Prize winner will receive $2500 (USD) valued trip to see Petit Biscuit live at the show/festival of your choice in 2021 – $2500 cash prize; two (2) VIP Tickets* to an upcoming Petit Biscuit show (*VIP subject to availability), One (1) autographed vinyl copy of Parachute, and One (1) Petit Biscuit necklace. ARV: $2488.00 USD

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *